Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ogdensburg , US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Perfect family vacation, we will definitely be back!!
View Property: Unit 711
Haslett, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1507
Solsberry, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Professional, and courteous
Property
Everything you need all within a block, Ocean, pizza, nightlife , fine dining. Shopping .
View Property: Unit 2223
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Scott was absolutely great to my grandmother and family. He went above and beyond! He was also very friendly and a great host.
Property
We booked both rooms out 2222ab and 2223ab and it was fantastic. We will be back for sure! I will be telling all my friends about it. The hotel was great, the room was great and felt as home as you could get without being at home! :)
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Scott was very helpful. We had a bit of a problem with another unit last year and Scott did everything he could to make it right. We were happy.
Property
We had a wonderful time. We had perfect weather and a perfect place to stay.
View Property: Unit 2322
Port saint lucie, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice staff , very lively, great personality no matter what time you check in. Everyone was just very nice.
Property
I love it.
View Property: Unit 2432
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We recently stayed in one of Scotts condos for a cheerleading competition at the Convention Center. The location was absolutely perfect! We were able to walk over to the convention center as well as any shops or restaurants we wanted to go to. The condo itself was in great condition and looked even better than the pictures. I reached out to Scott a couple of times and he was very quick to respond! I would highly recommend this property for anyone visiting Daytona. We will definitely be staying for our future visits!
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Scott is a amazing! Very responsive, easy to communicate with, professional and caring.
Property
I love the property it has everything me and my family need and more
View Property: Unit 2225
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
We booked our vacation rental through Scott back in July and had to reschedule for October due to a death in the family. Scott was very empathetic and understanding to our needs. We were able to reschedule without any problem. We look forward to booking with him in the future.
Property
We have been vacationing at the Ocean Walk Resort for 10 years and we absolutely love it! We have never had a bad experience here. The rooms are always clean and comfy and all the employees and staff are super friendly. We love all that the Ocean Walk has to offer and the convenience of the shops and restaurants nearby. It's usually just a bunch of women and children that travel with us and we always feel safe here. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Unit 1207
unknown, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 808
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience with our rental.
Property
Great unit with everything we needed. Loved being in walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
View Property: Unit 2225
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
No issues whatsoever!
Property
Had a great and relaxing time in a very well put together condo directly on the beach....
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2224
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Booking was easy and they were always very friendly.
Property
We really had a great time. We loved the pools and lazy river and the kids spent hours there every day. Our rom was beautiful, large, comfortable and clean with everything we could have needed and more.
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Princeton , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2322
Lithia springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Scott is always very accommodating n super easy to rent from. We will definitely be back!
Property
Great location, clean, well stocked, beautifully decorated and a million dollar view! Scott is an Awesome host! We will definitely be back
View Property: Unit 1507
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
I loved everything about my stay me and my family will definitely be back
View Property: Unit 1207
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1410
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2322
massillon , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1710
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1507
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
My family and I enjoyed the property. The rooms were big. The beds were very comfortable.
View Property: Unit 2430
shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was amazing!!
Property
beautiful view!!!! love the condo!
View Property: Unit 1203
Rising Sun, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906