Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Scott is very responsive to any questions or concerns that we might have.
Property
Everything was just great. The unit was very comfortable and cozy. The location is excellent. We definitely would stay at this property again. The heated outdoor pool is a nice feature.
View Property: Unit 906
Ohio, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1604
Hinesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Scott was very professional and responsive.
Property
a day ago My family has been coming to Daytona Beach every year for the past 30 years to vacation and this year was no different. We always stay at the OceanWalk Resort for a variety of reasons. Back story, we struggled for about 10 years trying to find accommodations that would suit our picky"ness" until we found the OceanWalk Resort. The establishment is the best; bar none. We always use Sunlit Vacation Rentals and this year we stayed in Unit 1608 and it was great. Very clean, great location (had a great view of the beach) comfortable beds, beautiful dcor and "Scott" provided stellar customer service
View Property: Unit 1608
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 502
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2322
New Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding!
Property
Amazing place! More then we expected! Only suggestion is maybe a few more patio chairs. Other then that.... Perfect!
View Property: Unit 2225
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 711
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 502
Arizona, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starboard Light Apt 7
DE
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responsive and very detailed.
Property
Great set up, location and amenities. Was perfect for a group of 9 with 6 adults and 3 kids.
View Property: Unit 2322
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Nice
Property
It was perfect beautiful place to spend vacation
View Property: Unit 2222
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2232
New Jersey, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service! Very accommodating.
Property
I would 10/10 be back to this property. SO many great amenities, arcade, pool(s), lazy river, beach bar + more. Honestly, the only thing was the one pool (from our hotel view, south tower) was closed. That would have been nice but thankfully there was another pool open.
View Property: Unit 711
Georgia, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Resort is a great location. Within walking to distance to shops and restaurants. Tons of amenities
View Property: Unit 2322
Delphi, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Return contact was mostly timely, worked with us for our availability, explanations clear, procedures clear easy to follow. Well organized!
Property
very comfortable, bright & cheerful, homey atmosphere.
View Property: Unit 502
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
We are really happy. Thank you for bringing pack and play for our infant baby. Very quick response. Great communication!
Property
We are really hapy with our stay. It has beathtaking view from balcony! Amenities exceeded our expectations. We love multiple outdoor and indoor pools, and of course The Lazy river! We were traveling with kids. This stay was the best for us. Thank you Scott for great support and quick responses!
View Property: Unit 2322
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2223
CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2430
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Scott responded promptly to our request to stay an additional night. Also, we left a personal item behind and,again, he responded swiftly and is having it mailed to us.
Property
The unit was well appointed with various amenities and a modern decor. The oceanview was breathtaking and there was plenty of space to sleep, dine, and relax. There were 2 large pools with a slide, 2 hot tubs, a lazy river and a kids splash pad/pool. On site activities included an arcade, gym, arts and crafts room, mini golf, cartoonists, live music, poolside restaurant and bar,and more. The beach is about 20 steps from the pools. My family had a great time an we hope to return next summer.
View Property: Unit 1604
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the property and the locations. Took care of all our needs and we had a wonderful experience.
Property
View Property: Unit 1604
Dravosburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2225
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
When making my reservation I called and spoke with Scott and he was very polite and explained how the process would work. I initially thought it was too good to be true and he assured me that it wasn't a scam.
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at WOW unit 2322 it was just like the pictures. This place exceeded my expectations, it was spacious, very comfortable and overall very clean. We had a beautiful view from the 23rd floor and it was very quiet. I would definitely use Sunlit Vacation Rentals again.
View Property: Unit 2322
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the ocean front condo! Was great for our large group!! The whole experience from booking to departure was awesome! The resort was spectacular...can't say enough!
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Georgia, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2223