Guest Reviews

Write a Review
unknown, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 808
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience with our rental.
Property
Great unit with everything we needed. Loved being in walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
View Property: Unit 2225
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
No issues whatsoever!
Property
Had a great and relaxing time in a very well put together condo directly on the beach....
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2224
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Booking was easy and they were always very friendly.
Property
We really had a great time. We loved the pools and lazy river and the kids spent hours there every day. Our rom was beautiful, large, comfortable and clean with everything we could have needed and more.
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Princeton , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2322
Lithia springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Scott is always very accommodating n super easy to rent from. We will definitely be back!
Property
Great location, clean, well stocked, beautifully decorated and a million dollar view! Scott is an Awesome host! We will definitely be back
View Property: Unit 1507
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
I loved everything about my stay me and my family will definitely be back
View Property: Unit 1207
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1410
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2322
massillon , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1710
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1507
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
My family and I enjoyed the property. The rooms were big. The beds were very comfortable.
View Property: Unit 2430
shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was amazing!!
Property
beautiful view!!!! love the condo!
View Property: Unit 1203
Rising Sun, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906
Florida, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love the property, pools, floating river and on the beach. Also near the boardwalk.
View Property: Unit 2224
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Book with confidence.
View Property: Unit 2430
Hazlehurst, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
This is our second year in a row renting from Scott and I wouldnt choose anyone else! He is very accessible always and does whatever needed to make your stay as comfortable as possible!
Property
View Property: Unit 2432
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was super helpful and prompt with any correspondence.
Property
Our family had a great time at the property. It was easy to move between the beach and pool with small children. Our kids had a blast and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Unit 2223
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience working w/Scott. Was able to get into our room early w/o any trouble. And when we had a maintenance issue, it was handled within the hour. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Unit 2432
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Amazing view! Clean property and the best amenities!
View Property: Unit 1608
Ponce Inlet , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Scott answered my messages right away about anything I needed. He was very helpful and understanding about everything and made the experience way better. I will definitely continue to book with him because of how comfortable i felt when i needed to contact him.
Property
The ocean walk is hands down the best resort in daytona beach, everything is walking distance. It has the beach, the pool, the lazy river, and it has an amazing view. Only thing that was kinda annoying was the wrist bands, you can't have anyone come visit you while your staying there because they only hand out a specific amount of wrist bands, which makes sense but also sucks at the same time. Regardless, my stay was amazing and I will definitely be back.
View Property: Unit 906
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
not sure if they are part of your team but the desk people were fantastic!!
Property
Great weekend getaway with the family, this place checked all the boxes!
View Property: Unit 2430