Guest Reviews

Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and timely with a maintenance request. Thanks
Property
Had a great time. Will be back next year
View Property: Unit 1604
West Virginia, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1208
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great amenities
View Property: Starboard Light Apt 7
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
great accomodations, great manager
Property
enjoyed our stay
View Property: Unit 2223
Michigan, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
View Property: Unit 711
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive to questions and concerns.
Property
Great vacation experience. They were even able to accommodate our early arrival with early check in. We will definitely try and stay here again next time we are in the area.
View Property: Unit 1604
Tennessee , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Scott is fantastic to work with! He understands customer service and was very responsive to my questions. There are over 400 rooms at the Ocean Walk with various ways to book. Price and People are what make the difference! Thank you Scott!
Property
My family and I had a great time. Thank you very much!
View Property: Unit 906
Jesup, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Scott was great to work with
Property
The property is great
View Property: Unit 2222
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
all team members were very helpful and nice from check in to check out.
Property
View Property: Unit 2224
Doral, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2432
Crystal river, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
It was amazing stay and place
Property
One word amazing
View Property: Unit 2223
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Scott is excellent to work with and very professional.
Property
The room is great and the resort is amazing.
View Property: Unit 502
US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication. Very responsive with all our needs.
Property
Property and unit was well equipped and very clean.
View Property: Unit 2224
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed my stay
View Property: Unit 1207
Ashland , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1207
Indiana, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Scott was very attentive to our needs and very responsive to any messages sent.
Property
View Property: Unit 502
Michigan, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2430
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. Wonderful stay overall.
Property
Everything was close to our condo. Wonderful view from our room. The rooms were very cozy and the beds were very comfortable.
View Property: Unit 2224
Harbor Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1207
Wisconsin, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful. The resort was great, the beach was beautiful, the pools were very nice! We wished we never had to leave.
Property
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We felt safe, which was very important as we had 3 small children with us. Perfect location too!
View Property: Unit 2232
CONCORD, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Scott was great with questions prior to our visit and a tv tech answered a quick question regarding a tv! Thank you
Property
We just love it and have enjoyed both of our visits!
View Property: Unit 2225
South Dakota, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
The whole experience was simple and we were well informed about what to do when we arrived. We had zero issues so there was no need for us to contact Scott about anything.
Property
We had a great time, the condo was clean, had an unbelievable view and the amenities were great.
View Property: Unit 2322
Wisconsin, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2223
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1208
US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
No issues at all
Property
The property is beautiful!!!!
View Property: Unit 711