Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Amazing view! Clean property and the best amenities!
View Property: Unit 1608
Ponce Inlet , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Scott answered my messages right away about anything I needed. He was very helpful and understanding about everything and made the experience way better. I will definitely continue to book with him because of how comfortable i felt when i needed to contact him.
Property
The ocean walk is hands down the best resort in daytona beach, everything is walking distance. It has the beach, the pool, the lazy river, and it has an amazing view. Only thing that was kinda annoying was the wrist bands, you can't have anyone come visit you while your staying there because they only hand out a specific amount of wrist bands, which makes sense but also sucks at the same time. Regardless, my stay was amazing and I will definitely be back.
View Property: Unit 906
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
not sure if they are part of your team but the desk people were fantastic!!
Property
Great weekend getaway with the family, this place checked all the boxes!
View Property: Unit 2430
ocala , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Process was easy and seamless. Property manager was thorough and highly responsive.
Property
Check in and out was quick and easy. Resort was VERY CLEAN.Staff were helpful and polite.
View Property: Unit 2432
.trenton, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1608
Ludowici, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
I had a pleasant experience with everything.
Property
I had a pleasant experience with everything.
View Property: Unit 2222
Florida, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
This is a beautiful condo, clean and well furnished. The owner was so easy to work with, answered emails in a timely manner. Loved here and we will be back.
Property
Great location, clean and very updated. large pool and lazy river was so fun
View Property: Unit 2430
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful condo and booking was simple and affordable
Property
Condo is spacious and comfortable
View Property: Unit 2322
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was great!
Property
Everything was as described.! Very relaxing, everything went well!
View Property: Unit 1604
Georgia, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
All of the staff members were welcoming and nice throughout the entire stay. At a resort, I often find that staff do not care to engage with guests; however, that was not the case here!
Property
Thank you!!
View Property: Unit 906
Gainesville
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic time! It is a great location and venue!
View Property: Unit 2225
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1203
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service! Will definitely come back!
Property
Beautiful, clean and friendly staff! The location is perfect!
View Property: Unit 711
Clio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
The rental process was very streamline.
Property
View Property: Unit 2225
Tennessee , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1705
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was very responsive and helpful. My youngest child got a fever and we had to leave early. He worked with us and was very understanding!
Property
my children loved it so much and were sad to go. We will definitely be going there again!
View Property: Unit 2223
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
My questions were answered promptly and courteously. Very helpful and friendly.
Property
The property is beautiful and well maintained
View Property: Unit 2224
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Mr. Scott was extremely helpful and kind in helping us reserve our vacation, and all the staff in the resort were extremely nice and helpful as well.
Property
The condo was beautiful and extremely clean, and had all the amenities you could need. Wonderful experience!!!
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was a amazing, helpful, and responded quickly! Would stay again for sure!
Property
Clean, roomy , perfect view!! Everyone loved it and had amazing time!
View Property: Unit 2222
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an absolutely amazing time and would highly recommend this property to friends and family! Couldnt have asked for a better vacation!
View Property: Unit 2225
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was wonderful. Quick to respond and answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. Such an easy process. Especially coming all the way from Michigan. Would definitely rent from him again.
Property
The resort was beautiful and clean. Beautiful view of Daytona Beach and lots of shops close by. The employees at the resort were so friendly and very helpful. Family friendly. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Unit 2120
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was a pleasure to work with via phone and email
Property
Great property, awesome views, close to anything you wanted to do, however beach was quiet making a great place to relax
View Property: Starboard Light Apt 7
Utah, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was awesome to work with. The entire staff was pleasant and friendly
Property
I loved it!
View Property: Unit 1106
Depew, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was was a very pleasant and helpful manager.
Property
Had a great time.Would definitely go back
View Property: Unit 906
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Clean and wonderful,. Great location and place,.
View Property: Unit 2432