Guest Reviews

Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Had an issue with one of the AC units not cooling properly. Scott responded very quickly and had a service scheduled within an hour. Things happen. Can't beat the quick friendly response.
Property
Great stay. Everyone loved the choice. I highly recommend it to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
View Property: Unit 711
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great condo
View Property: Unit 1604
Carberry, CA
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 711
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was seamless from beginning to end- beautiful property
Property
Beautiful property- thank you for everything!
View Property: Unit 1604
Montreal West, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2232
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
We were contacted and communicated with in a very prompt manner. Scott with Sunlit Vacation Rentals provided all the information needed!
Property
It was our first visit to Daytona Beach. The rental unit was in a great location we were right on the beach and had a great beach front view! The amenities were very nice!
View Property: Unit 711
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Scott was a pleasure!
Property
We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Unit 2223
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you Scott for all your help!! Brad and I really appreciate all you have done to help us while we have been here working!! Lord willing no hurricanes will hit next year, but if they do, I know exactly who to call upon to help us out!!
Property
Ocean Walk is a wonderful beachfront experience. The staff are so helpful and polite. The hot tubs and pools always appeared to be clean and refreshing. My son loved the box by the gate where you could "borrow" toys to play with and then return them. Putt Putt on level 4 was fun. I would stay here again if we are in the area!!
View Property: Unit 2225
Lecanto, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
great very attentive
Property
we love the area and always stay at ocean walk
View Property: Unit 2322
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 609