Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an absolutely amazing time and would highly recommend this property to friends and family! Couldnt have asked for a better vacation!
View Property: Unit 2225
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was wonderful. Quick to respond and answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. Such an easy process. Especially coming all the way from Michigan. Would definitely rent from him again.
Property
The resort was beautiful and clean. Beautiful view of Daytona Beach and lots of shops close by. The employees at the resort were so friendly and very helpful. Family friendly. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Unit 2120
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was a pleasure to work with via phone and email
Property
Great property, awesome views, close to anything you wanted to do, however beach was quiet making a great place to relax
View Property: Starboard Light Apt 7
Utah, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was awesome to work with. The entire staff was pleasant and friendly
Property
I loved it!
View Property: Unit 1106
Depew, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was was a very pleasant and helpful manager.
Property
Had a great time.Would definitely go back
View Property: Unit 906
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Clean and wonderful,. Great location and place,.
View Property: Unit 2432
Arkansas, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Great location and excellent view. We loved laying out at the pool and the bar was an added bonus.
View Property: Unit 2322
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
We loved our stay at Seascape. Complete beautiful ocean Views and sounds of the ocean. Prepare lunch while starring at the ocean!!!! King bed was so comfortable wonderful pillows and linens. Very clean with attention to detail. Location was located by restaurants and shops and walking distance to most of it. Although we didn't use the pools, slides, mini golf and lazy river, I loved how much was offered at the resort and look forward to returning with my grandsons Scott was wonderful and communications prompt as well as the front desk and other resort staff. Everything was perfect. We look forward to returning.
Property
Virginia, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 711
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Unit was remodeled and very clean, we really liked the decorations and furniture. Would stay here again over any other units we have stayed in at the Wyndham.
View Property: Unit 1207
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Fast response. Helpful
Property
Will stay again if in the area.
View Property: Unit 2322
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very welcoming
Property
Truly breathtaking
View Property: Unit 502
Pennsylvania, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Great amenities, place was clean and a great set up for our group.
View Property: Unit 2232
Rock Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. They recommend places to visit around the area and also places to eat.
Property
Great experience and loved the beach! Amazing view and great places around the property.
View Property: Unit 711
Kansas, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was great. As a first time vacation rental, I was anxious about what to expect. I sent several emails to Scott and he responding quickly.
Property
View Property: Unit 711
Montreal ouest, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2432
Michigan , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2225
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
View Property: Unit 1604
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1207
South Dakota, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Scott was very responsive when emailed. Property staff were very helpful!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Unit 2232
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2225
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
The check in process was a breeze. We had parking issues because we brought three vehicles but the receptionist was able to help us work out our problem quickly and to everyones satisfaction.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Ocean Breeze because it was right in the middle of everything. There were plenty of places to eat breakfast, lunch and dinner within walking distance. There were plenty of shops nearby and indoor and outdoor pools as well. Security guards and keypad entrances to the parking deck and elevator lobbies made us feel safe in a high traffic area. This condo was just what we were looking for!
View Property: Unit 2222
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you once again for making my family feel at home. We spent Thanksgiving weekend with smiles on our faces!
Property
We will definitely be back for summer and Thanksgiving 2020!
View Property: Unit 2225
Virgina, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906
US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Scott is very responsive to any questions or concerns that we might have.
Property
Everything was just great. The unit was very comfortable and cozy. The location is excellent. We definitely would stay at this property again. The heated outdoor pool is a nice feature.
View Property: Unit 906