Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2023
Property Manager
Scott responded to any question we had in a timely manner and was a pleasure to work with when booking our stay.
Property
View Property: Unit 2320
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Everything went smooth there were no issues during the stay
Property
Great time We would definitely stay again
View Property: Unit 1207
Sunman, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and quick to answer all my questions.
Property
Everything was fantastic and beautiful. I didn't want to leave and will be back for sure!
View Property: Unit 1101
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2023
Property Manager
Easiest rental experience from start to finish
Property
Great weekend. Within walking distance to everything.
View Property: Unit 2224
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Whatever Scott recommends we can feel confident that his words are true. And wherever he recommends you can go and know it is up to a high standard. This place was fantastic and very spacious and very clean. Great for family getaway.
Property
The place was clean, spacious, very comfortable, and the location is awesome right on the beach and so close to Publix and many other restaurants.
View Property: 24 Ocean Vista Ln.
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
The two people we spoke to at the check in desk were very friendly and helpful. The maintenance man was also helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: Unit 808
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1404
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very courteous and willing to help
Property
Very luxurious! We loved our stay!
View Property: Unit 2225
Center Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2320
Pascoag, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone very friendly I would definitely stay here in the future
Property
Very relaxing we enjoy this place.
View Property: Unit 2225
West Mifflin, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
It was an amazing stay everyone was very nice and very accommodating to us. Definitely will stay again. We stay here every year
View Property: Unit 2222
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Scott is always a pleasure to rent from. We have rented with Sunlit Rentals multiple times.
Property
View Property: Unit 2223
Minnetrista, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1207
MONROEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
STAFF WAS AWESOME..
Property
WAS A GREAT STAY, DEFINITELY WILL BE BACK AGAIN...ANY PROBLEMS,CALL SCOTT,HES THE MAN...THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING SCOTT..
View Property: Unit 2022
Starr, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service, willing to help and accommodate.
Property
View Property: Unit 2223
Rosholt, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1404
Orange City, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very clean great view
Property
View Property: Unit 1207
Vernon hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Super easy check in. Really nice people.
Property
Very spacious. Great views. Everyone had a great time.
View Property: Unit 1101
Wooster, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2328
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Scott was awesome! This is the second time we have booked with him and I'm sure we will again next year.
Property
The property was awesome. There are 3 pools, 1 has a slide 1 is a regular pool and then they also have a kiddie pool just for kids. They also have a lazy river and a hot tub so there is something for everyone. Absolutely love it!
View Property: Unit 2223
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay. The unit was very clean and comfortable. The decor was beautiful. Location of the unit was perfect. Loved being on ground level, so close to pool, hot tub, and beach.
Property
View Property: Aruba Unit 103
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2024
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Beattyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Every one was super nice and made us feel welcome.
Property
I absolutely will be staying with you all again and already recommended you all to some friends .. Thank you all for making my family vacation one of the best I have ever had...
View Property: Unit 2322
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Scott has been great to work with both before our arrival and during the stay! He has responded quickly and professionally to all of our communications.
Property
View Property: Aruba Unit 103