Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1207
South Dakota, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Scott was very responsive when emailed. Property staff were very helpful!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Unit 2232
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2225
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
The check in process was a breeze. We had parking issues because we brought three vehicles but the receptionist was able to help us work out our problem quickly and to everyones satisfaction.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Ocean Breeze because it was right in the middle of everything. There were plenty of places to eat breakfast, lunch and dinner within walking distance. There were plenty of shops nearby and indoor and outdoor pools as well. Security guards and keypad entrances to the parking deck and elevator lobbies made us feel safe in a high traffic area. This condo was just what we were looking for!
View Property: Unit 2222
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you once again for making my family feel at home. We spent Thanksgiving weekend with smiles on our faces!
Property
We will definitely be back for summer and Thanksgiving 2020!
View Property: Unit 2225
Virgina, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906
US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Scott is very responsive to any questions or concerns that we might have.
Property
Everything was just great. The unit was very comfortable and cozy. The location is excellent. We definitely would stay at this property again. The heated outdoor pool is a nice feature.
View Property: Unit 906
Ohio, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1604
Hinesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Scott was very professional and responsive.
Property
a day ago My family has been coming to Daytona Beach every year for the past 30 years to vacation and this year was no different. We always stay at the OceanWalk Resort for a variety of reasons. Back story, we struggled for about 10 years trying to find accommodations that would suit our picky"ness" until we found the OceanWalk Resort. The establishment is the best; bar none. We always use Sunlit Vacation Rentals and this year we stayed in Unit 1608 and it was great. Very clean, great location (had a great view of the beach) comfortable beds, beautiful dcor and "Scott" provided stellar customer service
View Property: Unit 1608
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 502
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2322
New Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding!
Property
Amazing place! More then we expected! Only suggestion is maybe a few more patio chairs. Other then that.... Perfect!
View Property: Unit 2225
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 711
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 502
Arizona, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starboard Light Apt 7
DE
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responsive and very detailed.
Property
Great set up, location and amenities. Was perfect for a group of 9 with 6 adults and 3 kids.
View Property: Unit 2322
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Nice
Property
It was perfect beautiful place to spend vacation
View Property: Unit 2222
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2232
New Jersey, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service! Very accommodating.
Property
I would 10/10 be back to this property. SO many great amenities, arcade, pool(s), lazy river, beach bar + more. Honestly, the only thing was the one pool (from our hotel view, south tower) was closed. That would have been nice but thankfully there was another pool open.
View Property: Unit 711
Georgia, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Resort is a great location. Within walking to distance to shops and restaurants. Tons of amenities
View Property: Unit 2322
Delphi, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Return contact was mostly timely, worked with us for our availability, explanations clear, procedures clear easy to follow. Well organized!
Property
very comfortable, bright & cheerful, homey atmosphere.
View Property: Unit 502
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
We are really happy. Thank you for bringing pack and play for our infant baby. Very quick response. Great communication!
Property
We are really hapy with our stay. It has beathtaking view from balcony! Amenities exceeded our expectations. We love multiple outdoor and indoor pools, and of course The Lazy river! We were traveling with kids. This stay was the best for us. Thank you Scott for great support and quick responses!
View Property: Unit 2322
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2223
CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2430