Guest Reviews

Wisconsin, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful. The resort was great, the beach was beautiful, the pools were very nice! We wished we never had to leave.
Property
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We felt safe, which was very important as we had 3 small children with us. Perfect location too!
View Property: Unit 2232
CONCORD, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Scott was great with questions prior to our visit and a tv tech answered a quick question regarding a tv! Thank you
Property
We just love it and have enjoyed both of our visits!
View Property: Unit 2225
South Dakota, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
The whole experience was simple and we were well informed about what to do when we arrived. We had zero issues so there was no need for us to contact Scott about anything.
Property
We had a great time, the condo was clean, had an unbelievable view and the amenities were great.
View Property: Unit 2322
Wisconsin, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2223
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1208
US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
No issues at all
Property
The property is beautiful!!!!
View Property: Unit 711
Montreal West, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2232
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Scott was very prompt in responding to my emails and texts and also obliged my request to move the check out by half hour to help us pack up and vacate before the cleaning crew showed up.
Property
Great location, good size property for 4 people. We enjoyed every bit of our 1 week at this location and the property.
View Property: Unit 906
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location for families - even though the weather wasnt great there were still things to do (mini golf, kid playroom, kids loved the resort holiday decorations, ocean walk shoppes right next door). Plus the beach and pools/water slide when the sun peaked out! Unit was large and spacious, well equipped. Really love the blackout curtains, they actually worked.
View Property: Unit 2232
Ohio, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and informative at all times.
Property
Everything was perfect except the kiddie pool could have been warmer so we didn't have to entertain them in the adult pool
View Property: Unit 2224
Stroudsburg, PA, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2322
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive team. Always able to answer my questions.
Property
We had a great stay. We are a family of five with young kids and this location is simply perfect for us!
View Property: Unit 1207
Old Town, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very good!!
View Property: Unit 2223
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 502
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Scott was wonderful. All the advance information provided us with all the little details needed to make it a very successful vacation. When we arrived a bit early Scott answer and followed up quickly with front desk to allow us in the property early. I would go here again and again. A great time was had by all.
Property
Our group has been doing a Mom's weekend for over 20 years. This place is now at the top of our list of places to stay. Everything is within walking distance to find whatever you might like. Although we did not bring our kids, the place has so many things to keep all ages busy. I wish we had more time to spend. Each day we would find out a little more of what this place had to offer. Great time had by all. zero complaints.
View Property: Unit 2432
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo is very nice and has a wonderful view. We had plenty of room, and my 3 boys all kept saying how great they slept. The resort amenities are nice. We loved the lazy river and indoor mini golf.
View Property: Unit 2222
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great.
Property
We had a fantastic time and the amenities were more than we could have imagined. The owner was very nice and accommodating although we didnt need him to do anything because it was perfect in every way, thank you,
View Property: Unit 1604
Iowa, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
We inquired about several things, especially about the resort and local places to visit. Always greeted with a smile, and very helpful throughout the resort from check in to check out.
Property
We would definitely book again with this company, excellent customer service throughout our stay.
View Property: Unit 2432
Daytona, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and pleasant during our stay.
Property
My experience was excellent. Great Condo, at wonderful location.
View Property: Unit 2322
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Lady Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Property
We will definately be back again, as it was a terrific location for everyone.
View Property: Unit 2232
Tennessee, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 502
Arkansas, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906
Alma, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 502
Huntland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1207