Guest Reviews

Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1604
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Could not ask for a better customer service experience that what I received from Scott and Sunlit Vacation Rentals. I have had bad experiences in the past but this was for sure some of the best and helped to make the vacation more relaxing and enjoyable.
Property
Great location, very clean property only complaint would be with the Elevator and having to wait but that was ONLY due to the crowd at check in and when the Beach and Pool was closed due to weather and everyone trying to come in at once. It's a popular place and for very good reasons, everything you need is right there! Also the parking situation on two different nights we had to park in a garage across the street. If the rules are one space per room not sure how that happens, but then again I never asked that questions while I was there. All and all this place is awesome and I'd stay again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Unit 2432
Georgia, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
They all were very friendly and helpful
Property
We enjoyed everything about the experience and are looking forward to go back soon
View Property: Unit 2322
Flandreau, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2224
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
My experience working with Scott was excellent. He responded very quicky to my inquiries and our one and only issue with the AC was fixed promptly.
Property
We totally enjoy staying in this this unit and hope to come back again!!!! Thank you!!!
View Property: Unit 502
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Tennessee, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and kind!
Property
Beautiful property. Very nice staff and awesome amenities!
View Property: Unit 906
Acton, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Scott was very prompt on responding to my emails and calls, polite, understanding, accommodating.
Property
The property was beautiful, so much to do and see. Excellent views of the water and the night life.
View Property: Unit 2430
Brandon, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Scott was great to work with. We look forward to many stays in the future.
Property
Unit was great. We have over the years stayed many times at Oceanwalk. We can honestly tell you this time was the easiest. We'd like to thank Scott for his responsiveness.
View Property: Unit 2225
Minnesota, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 711
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2430
Janesville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2322
Florida, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and professional. I will book again in the future.
Property
We loved our stay, the pools were wonderful and even on a rainy day we found plenty of fun things to do inside the property. The suite was perfect, clean and well appointed. We will become a regular!
View Property: Unit 1207
Georgia, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and responded promptly to any situation. Very helpful Scott was very courteous and willing to solve any problems. Perfect vacation. Looking forward to the next trip.
Property
Beautiful resort and very clean and comfortable room. Resort has everything for a great vacation
View Property: Unit 1207
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
The owner was great to work with and very quick to respond if I had a question.
Property
This was a great unit and we enjoyed this property. Lots of pools, clean unit, and we would definitely stay here again as well as recommend to our friends.
View Property: Unit 2322
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2430
Alabama, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2224
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2225
Ocean Side, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Scott was very responsive always whenever I contacted him, not matter what time of the day it was. He was always kind and made accommodations for us as young renters. I really appreciated all he did for us.
Property
The property was clean and well kept. Many things were provided for us upon arrival which was great. There was plenty of space and we had a great time. Scott made sure everything was working properly upon arrival.
View Property: Unit 2223
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with Sunlit Vacation Rentals and Scott was better than we could have imagined. I hope everyone can get to experience Daytona in the same way that we did.
Property
We loved staying in you property and truly have no complaints about our accommodations.
View Property: Unit 2232
Brockport, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2223
Indiana, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
I had the pleasure of working with Scott Lichko when booking a 4 night get - away with my mother. The booking process was easy, Scott was very professional, and responded very quickly to any questions I had. I stayed at the Ocean Walk one time previously in May, 2017, and while that unit was also amazing, unfortunately, the property manager was not, including double booking the unit I had chosen and then re-booking me in another unit - for the wrong dates. This experience was so much more pleasant because of Scott's competence, people skills, and responsiveness. I felt very confident this time around, and I really appreciate that. Thanks so much, Scott!
Property
The unit was beautifully decorated, well equipped with everything we needed, and, most importantly,it was clean. We would most definitely stay in this unit again, and I have already recommended it to friends and coworkers as a great option for a stay at Daytona Beach. Overall, we really love the Ocean Walk. The amenities are fantastic, the location is perfect, and the staff really gets customer service. They are kind, they smile, they speak when they see you, and they are responsive. I will continue to sing their praises. Great experience. Thank you, Wyndham Ocean Walk Staff. Keep up the great work!
View Property: Unit 502
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Had an issue with one of the AC units not cooling properly. Scott responded very quickly and had a service scheduled within an hour. Things happen. Can't beat the quick friendly response.
Property
Great stay. Everyone loved the choice. I highly recommend it to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
View Property: Unit 711
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great condo
View Property: Unit 1604