Guest Reviews

Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
The owner was great to work with and very quick to respond if I had a question.
Property
This was a great unit and we enjoyed this property. Lots of pools, clean unit, and we would definitely stay here again as well as recommend to our friends.
View Property: Unit 2322
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2430
Alabama, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2224
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2225
Ocean Side, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Scott was very responsive always whenever I contacted him, not matter what time of the day it was. He was always kind and made accommodations for us as young renters. I really appreciated all he did for us.
Property
The property was clean and well kept. Many things were provided for us upon arrival which was great. There was plenty of space and we had a great time. Scott made sure everything was working properly upon arrival.
View Property: Unit 2223
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with Sunlit Vacation Rentals and Scott was better than we could have imagined. I hope everyone can get to experience Daytona in the same way that we did.
Property
We loved staying in you property and truly have no complaints about our accommodations.
View Property: Unit 2232
Brockport, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2223
Indiana, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
I had the pleasure of working with Scott Lichko when booking a 4 night get - away with my mother. The booking process was easy, Scott was very professional, and responded very quickly to any questions I had. I stayed at the Ocean Walk one time previously in May, 2017, and while that unit was also amazing, unfortunately, the property manager was not, including double booking the unit I had chosen and then re-booking me in another unit - for the wrong dates. This experience was so much more pleasant because of Scott's competence, people skills, and responsiveness. I felt very confident this time around, and I really appreciate that. Thanks so much, Scott!
Property
The unit was beautifully decorated, well equipped with everything we needed, and, most importantly,it was clean. We would most definitely stay in this unit again, and I have already recommended it to friends and coworkers as a great option for a stay at Daytona Beach. Overall, we really love the Ocean Walk. The amenities are fantastic, the location is perfect, and the staff really gets customer service. They are kind, they smile, they speak when they see you, and they are responsive. I will continue to sing their praises. Great experience. Thank you, Wyndham Ocean Walk Staff. Keep up the great work!
View Property: Unit 502
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Had an issue with one of the AC units not cooling properly. Scott responded very quickly and had a service scheduled within an hour. Things happen. Can't beat the quick friendly response.
Property
Great stay. Everyone loved the choice. I highly recommend it to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
View Property: Unit 711
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great condo
View Property: Unit 1604
Carberry, CA
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 711
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was seamless from beginning to end- beautiful property
Property
Beautiful property- thank you for everything!
View Property: Unit 1604
Montreal West, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2232
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
We were contacted and communicated with in a very prompt manner. Scott with Sunlit Vacation Rentals provided all the information needed!
Property
It was our first visit to Daytona Beach. The rental unit was in a great location we were right on the beach and had a great beach front view! The amenities were very nice!
View Property: Unit 711
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906
US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Scott was a pleasure!
Property
We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Unit 2223
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you Scott for all your help!! Brad and I really appreciate all you have done to help us while we have been here working!! Lord willing no hurricanes will hit next year, but if they do, I know exactly who to call upon to help us out!!
Property
Ocean Walk is a wonderful beachfront experience. The staff are so helpful and polite. The hot tubs and pools always appeared to be clean and refreshing. My son loved the box by the gate where you could "borrow" toys to play with and then return them. Putt Putt on level 4 was fun. I would stay here again if we are in the area!!
View Property: Unit 2225
Lecanto, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
great very attentive
Property
we love the area and always stay at ocean walk
View Property: Unit 2322
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 609