Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Surf Unit 701
Riverhead, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property Manager
I called Scott in a panic as I needed a place to stay. He had a place and with in minutes he had us all booked and taken care of for 10 amazing nights.
Property
This is the best place to stay in all of Daytona! the amenities are amazing and you really have no need to drive anywhere once you are there.
View Property: Unit 2432
DEVONSHIRE, BM
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property Manager
Scott is a great host. Very responsive. We will return.
Property
This is our 2nd year in a row staying at the property and unit. Love the location and amenities. Great customer service and lots to do in the resort as well as our surroundings.
View Property: Unit 2232
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property Manager
Scott is very good!
Property
Great location, clean, good security.
View Property: Unit 809
Amelia, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1101
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1101
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024
Property Manager
Everything from the booking process to the quick and clear communication from Scott with Sunlit Vacation Rentals to arriving at the beautiful condo in Daytona Beach- everything was perfect. Scott was excellent at providing us with information regarding check in and check out and was available throughout our stay with any questions we had. He was so helpful and kind and we can't wait to stay at another one of his properties. Would highly recommend Sunlit Rentals to any of our friends and family.
Property
The property was wonderful! Upon arrival, the condo was extremely clean and no attention to detail was left untouched. The decor was so cute and updated. The views of the ocean were spectacular and watching the sunrise was our families favorite part. The condo had so much to do within walking distance. Lots of eating options, shopping and of course the beautiful beach. The weather was too cold for the pool but it looked awesome! Very clean and looked like so much fun with a water slide even. The condo has a fun mini indoor miniature golf course that's free for guests and arcade games for the kids to enjoy. There was music and a DJ in the bar area and that made for some fun entertainment as well. It was a fantastic stay! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Unit 1507
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1710
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Scott was friendly and very attentive.
Property
We rented two condos for week, and did not want to leave, ever. It was great.
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
All needed information provided
Property
Excellent
View Property: Unit 2230
Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1404
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The children kept busy with so many choices of activites and it is close to everything
View Property: Unit 1207
West Mifflin, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1805
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Scott was amazing and the condo was perfect.
Property
Very spacious and the view is amazing.
View Property: Unit 2427
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Very nice, great room, check in process was flawless and fast. Perfect extended weekend stay!
View Property: Unit 2224
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was top notch!
Property
The room was beautiful, very clean, & we couldnt have been happier. Definitely a 5 star!! We will definitely be renting with you again next year.
View Property: Unit 1604
Rosharon, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property Manager
Scott not only was very accommodating to us. I referred friends and he worked with them as well.
Property
We stayed for the Feast of Tabernacles and this location allowed us to fellowship with all the other brethren staying here. There was so much to do at the facilities.
View Property: Unit 1404
Tannersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property Manager
We had a great experience working with the Sunlit Vacation Rentals team. From the time we made our reservations about 6 months before our visit to our departure everyone was very attentive to our needs and all of the processes were smooth and well managed to get us into the unit and out when we left. Scott was great and very much appreciated.
Property
Our stay in Unit 2024 of the Wyndham Ocean Walk property in Daytona Beach FL was great and the accommodations provided by Sunlit Vacation Rentals was a big part of making our time there awesome. Thank you to all who may have been involved in providing a great experience.
View Property: Unit 2024
Lecanto, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Great views right from your balcony very clean quiet corner unit
View Property: Unit 1101
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Bayonne, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
I had an issue and messaged Scott and within minutes it was handled promptly and professionally...
Property
My family enjoyed everything about this facility from the cleanliness to the proximity to the beach, stores and restaurants...
View Property: Unit 809
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2023
Property Manager
We have rented from Scott for several years. He is a great host and his properties are always nice, clean and very well decorated. He is always available if needed and is very attentive.
Property
Properties are always clean and very beautiful!!
Arab, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Scott was very fast at replying to my messages and made sure to answer any and all questions I had! He made the booking and checking out super simple.
Property
We had a blast and were happy the entire time!
View Property: Unit 1507
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2023
Property Manager
Scott is very easy to work with and made sure we had an excellent stay!
Property
Perfect location and it had everything we needed for our stay!
View Property: Unit 711