Guest Reviews

CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2430
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Scott responded promptly to our request to stay an additional night. Also, we left a personal item behind and,again, he responded swiftly and is having it mailed to us.
Property
The unit was well appointed with various amenities and a modern decor. The oceanview was breathtaking and there was plenty of space to sleep, dine, and relax. There were 2 large pools with a slide, 2 hot tubs, a lazy river and a kids splash pad/pool. On site activities included an arcade, gym, arts and crafts room, mini golf, cartoonists, live music, poolside restaurant and bar,and more. The beach is about 20 steps from the pools. My family had a great time an we hope to return next summer.
View Property: Unit 1604
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the property and the locations. Took care of all our needs and we had a wonderful experience.
Property
View Property: Unit 1604
Dravosburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2225
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
When making my reservation I called and spoke with Scott and he was very polite and explained how the process would work. I initially thought it was too good to be true and he assured me that it wasn't a scam.
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at WOW unit 2322 it was just like the pictures. This place exceeded my expectations, it was spacious, very comfortable and overall very clean. We had a beautiful view from the 23rd floor and it was very quiet. I would definitely use Sunlit Vacation Rentals again.
View Property: Unit 2322
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the ocean front condo! Was great for our large group!! The whole experience from booking to departure was awesome! The resort was spectacular...can't say enough!
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Georgia, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2223
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Connecticut, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property View is great Property is in perfect location with things to do
View Property: Unit 2224
Baxley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Scott was great to work with and he was very responsive!!
Property
The property was very clean and quiet for such a busy area! I have three children and never once was I disturbed by noise from the business!
View Property: Unit 502
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was very nice, welcoming and helpful
Property
We enjoyed it and it had lots of space for a comfortable week away
View Property: Unit 906
Edmunton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke with Scott. Everything was great.
Property
Glad to stay longer than a week and not have to move units. Also we liked the renovation to the third bedroom and removing the second kitchen.
View Property: Unit 2322
Carrolton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice people who treat you with respect...loved it
Property
Clean ready upon arrival nice unit big pools definitely will book again
View Property: Unit 2232
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and timely with a maintenance request. Thanks
Property
Had a great time. Will be back next year
View Property: Unit 1604
West Virginia, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1208
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great amenities
View Property: Starboard Light Apt 7
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
great accomodations, great manager
Property
enjoyed our stay
View Property: Unit 2223
Michigan, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
View Property: Unit 711
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive to questions and concerns.
Property
Great vacation experience. They were even able to accommodate our early arrival with early check in. We will definitely try and stay here again next time we are in the area.
View Property: Unit 1604
Tennessee , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Scott is fantastic to work with! He understands customer service and was very responsive to my questions. There are over 400 rooms at the Ocean Walk with various ways to book. Price and People are what make the difference! Thank you Scott!
Property
My family and I had a great time. Thank you very much!
View Property: Unit 906
Jesup, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Scott was great to work with
Property
The property is great
View Property: Unit 2222
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
all team members were very helpful and nice from check in to check out.
Property
View Property: Unit 2224
Doral, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2432
Crystal river, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
It was amazing stay and place
Property
One word amazing
View Property: Unit 2223
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Scott is excellent to work with and very professional.
Property
The room is great and the resort is amazing.
View Property: Unit 502