Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
My family and I enjoyed the property. The rooms were big. The beds were very comfortable.
View Property: Unit 2430
shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was amazing!!
Property
beautiful view!!!! love the condo!
View Property: Unit 1203
Rising Sun, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906
Florida, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love the property, pools, floating river and on the beach. Also near the boardwalk.
View Property: Unit 2224
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Book with confidence.
View Property: Unit 2430
Hazlehurst, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
This is our second year in a row renting from Scott and I wouldnt choose anyone else! He is very accessible always and does whatever needed to make your stay as comfortable as possible!
Property
View Property: Unit 2432
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was super helpful and prompt with any correspondence.
Property
Our family had a great time at the property. It was easy to move between the beach and pool with small children. Our kids had a blast and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Unit 2223
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience working w/Scott. Was able to get into our room early w/o any trouble. And when we had a maintenance issue, it was handled within the hour. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Unit 2432
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Amazing view! Clean property and the best amenities!
View Property: Unit 1608
Ponce Inlet , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Scott answered my messages right away about anything I needed. He was very helpful and understanding about everything and made the experience way better. I will definitely continue to book with him because of how comfortable i felt when i needed to contact him.
Property
The ocean walk is hands down the best resort in daytona beach, everything is walking distance. It has the beach, the pool, the lazy river, and it has an amazing view. Only thing that was kinda annoying was the wrist bands, you can't have anyone come visit you while your staying there because they only hand out a specific amount of wrist bands, which makes sense but also sucks at the same time. Regardless, my stay was amazing and I will definitely be back.
View Property: Unit 906
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
not sure if they are part of your team but the desk people were fantastic!!
Property
Great weekend getaway with the family, this place checked all the boxes!
View Property: Unit 2430
ocala , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Process was easy and seamless. Property manager was thorough and highly responsive.
Property
Check in and out was quick and easy. Resort was VERY CLEAN.Staff were helpful and polite.
View Property: Unit 2432
.trenton, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1608
Ludowici, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
I had a pleasant experience with everything.
Property
I had a pleasant experience with everything.
View Property: Unit 2222
Florida, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
This is a beautiful condo, clean and well furnished. The owner was so easy to work with, answered emails in a timely manner. Loved here and we will be back.
Property
Great location, clean and very updated. large pool and lazy river was so fun
View Property: Unit 2430
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful condo and booking was simple and affordable
Property
Condo is spacious and comfortable
View Property: Unit 2322
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was great!
Property
Everything was as described.! Very relaxing, everything went well!
View Property: Unit 1604
Georgia, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
All of the staff members were welcoming and nice throughout the entire stay. At a resort, I often find that staff do not care to engage with guests; however, that was not the case here!
Property
Thank you!!
View Property: Unit 906
Gainesville
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic time! It is a great location and venue!
View Property: Unit 2225
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1203
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service! Will definitely come back!
Property
Beautiful, clean and friendly staff! The location is perfect!
View Property: Unit 711
Clio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
The rental process was very streamline.
Property
View Property: Unit 2225
Tennessee , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1705
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Scott was very responsive and helpful. My youngest child got a fever and we had to leave early. He worked with us and was very understanding!
Property
my children loved it so much and were sad to go. We will definitely be going there again!
View Property: Unit 2223