Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2024
Property Manager
Scott is very good host! He responds right away!
Property
Condo is very nice & had everything we needed!
View Property: Unit 2322
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2024
Property Manager
Unit 4 at 3400 Ocean Shore (Modern Marvel) This was the best rental we have stayed in. It was so clean, had all amenities, Scott was very responsive with recommendations and the views were gorgeous! We hope to be back soon with Sunlit. Thank you so much, our stay was perfect.
Property
Unit 4 at 3400 Ocean Shore (Modern Marvel) This was the best rental we have stayed in. It was so clean, had all amenities, Scott was very responsive with recommendations and the views were gorgeous! We hope to be back soon with Sunlit. Thank you so much Scott, amazing superb host, our stay was perfect.
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024
Property Manager
3400 unit 4: Scott is excellent and this team very attentive
Property
3400 Unit 4: LED lights in the house and rooftop during the night, Perfect Hot TUB with Jets. Just Bidets and bathroom Bluetooth speakers. WOW. Excellent Beach acess. Thank you
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024
Property Manager
Amazing 3400 Unit 4, loved the best and amenities. Rooftop deck vies, hot tub, beach acess and more. Great management Team. Scott was superb with all our needs. 100% will use Sunlit. Thank you
Property
Amazing 3400 Unit 4, loved the best and amenities. Rooftop deck vies, hot tub, beach acess and more. Great management Team. Scott was superb with all our needs. 100% will use Sunlit. Thank you
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2120
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2232
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Unit 1208
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2024
Property Manager
Scott is always very responsive and helps us get into the room earlier than 4:00, which we really appreciate.
Property
We've been staying here for a few years. We love all the updates that were done to the room.
View Property: Unit 2427
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2024
Property Manager
Scott was very attentive and responsive. I only contacted him once and he was very quick to answer.
Property
This is a great unit in a nice building. We loved the ease of access to our condo and the beach. Everything in the condo was well furnished and we had plenty of space for the 5 of us. Having the pool open in the future will be nice as well. We also really liked the beach ramp. There were zero stair steps required to get to the beach or to our condo. We felt like everything we needed was provided.
View Property: Aruba Unit 102
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2024
Property Manager
The team was professional.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We wish we could have stayed longer. Direct access to the beach was a plus and all of the different pools and hot tubs were enjoyable. It almost felt as if we were out of the country at a resort. The workers that we encountered throughout the building were friendly and helpful. We like that we weren't pressured to purchase a time share. I have already recommended my friends and coworkers to stay at this location if they ever come to Daytona Beach.
View Property: Unit 2224
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aruba Unit 103
Reviewed: May 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Excellent service, very attentive, met all our expectations. Condo was spectacular, Came for my sons graduation. Nice , masters bedroom and bathroom was amazing.
Roaming shores, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property Manager
Great oceanfront balcony, clean and love having a full kitchen.
Property
Great location and easy check in
View Property: Unit 1507
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2024
Property Manager
Scott was super responsive and helpful. The staff on site was cordial and easy to work with.
Property
Overall, it was an excellent stay. The rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable and the resort had a nice vibe. Would definitely come back.
View Property: Unit 2120
Center Point, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2024
Property Manager
Scott is always easy to communicate with
Property
Our family has stayed in the same condo 2 times now. We will stay there again next time we go back to Daytona Beach
View Property: Unit 2320
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent service and very appreciated.
Property
We have rented condo's from Sunlit Vacation Rentals and their predecessors for 10 years and the units have always been clean and the facility well maintained.
View Property: Unit 1208
Habichtswald, DE
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property Manager
Was a pleasure like last year.
Property
View Property: Aruba Unit 103
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was accommodating and responsive. Probably the nicest unit weve stayed in at the Wyndham Ocean Resort!
Property
While we were in town for a college national championship and my child will be graduating, the rest of her team all want to know who I worked with to book this stay. Many of them had serious issues with their accommodation arrangements while working with Scott and Sunlit Vacations was flawless. Thank you for help make senior year the best!
View Property: Unit 1705
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property Manager
Scott responded right away when we were having difficulties with the tvs. Resort staff was very friendly.
Property
We were at the resort for the NDA nationals. It was a great condo for our family with a great view, and it had everything we needed.
View Property: Unit 2223
Pitman, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2024
Property Manager
This is the 2nd time I've used Sunlit and dealt with Scott. It has been two great experiences.
Property
We new what to expect from the year before when we had to travel to Daytona for a competition. Overall, it was just as good this time around.
View Property: Unit 1208
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous view, quiet building and secure, locked key in our room and they were there within minutes to help us out!
View Property: Peck Plaza 6SE
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2024
Property Manager
Scott and the front desk staff were very kind and helpful.
Property
This vacation rental exceeded our expectations. We stayed here with our kids and their grandparents and we all had a very great time. We cannot wait to stay here again!
View Property: Unit 2224
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2427
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2024
Property Manager
Everything is always "as advertised". I never feel like I didn't get what I was promised. I have had issues when I book with anyone BUT Sunlit Vacation Rentals. I have never been disappointed with Scott Lichko or Sunlit Vacation Rentals.
Property
View Property: Unit 2224
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2024
Property Manager
Scott was great to work with.
Property
The condo unit was beautiful. We have stayed there before and will again.
View Property: Unit 1604