Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very courteous and willing to help
Property
Very luxurious! We loved our stay!
View Property: Unit 2225
Center Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2320
Pascoag, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone very friendly I would definitely stay here in the future
Property
Very relaxing we enjoy this place.
View Property: Unit 2225
West Mifflin, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
It was an amazing stay everyone was very nice and very accommodating to us. Definitely will stay again. We stay here every year
View Property: Unit 2222
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Scott is always a pleasure to rent from. We have rented with Sunlit Rentals multiple times.
Property
View Property: Unit 2223
Minnetrista, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1207
MONROEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
STAFF WAS AWESOME..
Property
WAS A GREAT STAY, DEFINITELY WILL BE BACK AGAIN...ANY PROBLEMS,CALL SCOTT,HES THE MAN...THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING SCOTT..
View Property: Unit 2022
Starr, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service, willing to help and accommodate.
Property
View Property: Unit 2223
Rosholt, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1404
Orange City, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very clean great view
Property
View Property: Unit 1207
Vernon hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Super easy check in. Really nice people.
Property
Very spacious. Great views. Everyone had a great time.
View Property: Unit 1101
Wooster, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2328
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Scott was awesome! This is the second time we have booked with him and I'm sure we will again next year.
Property
The property was awesome. There are 3 pools, 1 has a slide 1 is a regular pool and then they also have a kiddie pool just for kids. They also have a lazy river and a hot tub so there is something for everyone. Absolutely love it!
View Property: Unit 2223
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay. The unit was very clean and comfortable. The decor was beautiful. Location of the unit was perfect. Loved being on ground level, so close to pool, hot tub, and beach.
Property
View Property: Aruba Unit 103
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2024
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Beattyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Every one was super nice and made us feel welcome.
Property
I absolutely will be staying with you all again and already recommended you all to some friends .. Thank you all for making my family vacation one of the best I have ever had...
View Property: Unit 2322
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Scott has been great to work with both before our arrival and during the stay! He has responded quickly and professionally to all of our communications.
Property
View Property: Aruba Unit 103
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was above par
Property
Rooms were awesome great location pools always clean
View Property: Unit 2022
Solsberry, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Scott is always on top of things. Whenever we have questions., he answers us immediately. He strives to make sure our stay is as wonderful as we hope it will be. Thats why we always book rooms with him.
Property
We love this establishment and always recommend it to anyone who asks about great places to stay in Daytona. It has several amenities. Theres two outdoor pools, two indoor pools, a kiddie pool, a lazy river, three hot tubs, an indoor miniature golf course, a great bar, a Starbucks, a gym, and entertainment. Plus, there are shops and restaurants very close by. It has everything we consider to be perfect for our vacation! I carry several of Sunlits business cards with me to hand out to anyone who is looking to stay in Daytona!
View Property: Unit 1805
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Scott is AMAZING!! Always responsive and always accommodating.
Property
This resort has it all and is close to everything. We've been staying here for years, but only started booking with Sunlit the last couple of years. We will always use them in the future for our vacation needs.
View Property: Unit 2427
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
When there was an issue at check-in, Scott was immediately accessible and solved the issue is a most satisfactory manor. Sunlit is now at the top of our vacation rental list.
Property
The Ocean Walk resort is the best available, in the best area of Daytona Beach. Beautiful facility, beautiful views, and everything you need is on-site or within walking distance.
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Scott was very quick to respond and take care of a few issues we had.
Property
View Property: Unit 707
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Scott was amazing to work with for our condo rental. The condo itself was above what we expected. The amenities of the condo were great for al ranges of kids ages plus adults. Our kids aged in range of 8-16. Supper clean, very friendly and plenty of space for all guests
Property
View Property: Unit 1604
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Scott was very responsive to my email. He was a great communicator about the stay and the property.
Property
We had an amazing time. I will not forget the amazing view from the balcony.
View Property: Unit 1507