Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
I was able to check in on time and everyone involved was very Acommentating . Would stay again.
Property
View Property: Unit 1207
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 707
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
We have stayed at a couple of your condos and all of the units are very clean and comfortable. Staff is great to deal with. Check in process is the smoothest that I have ever experienced at Ocean Walk, and I have stayed at lots of condos at Ocean Walk Resort. Sunlit Vacation Rentals is the only one I will use from this point forward. Thank you Scott for making our vacations stress free!
Property
It was wonderful, would definitely stay here again through Sunlit Vacation Rentals.
View Property: Unit 2223
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
A very responsive team to the guests' needs. I was unable to use the TV as I checked in as I was unfamiliar with Roku and requested that the TV be set so that I could just watch the free cable channels. After making the request I went for a scheduled 2 hour activity. When I returned, the TV was set exactly as I wanted it. I appreciated the quick response.
Property
Property has an excellent location with a fabulous view of the ocean and beachfront. Various kinds of pools can be enjoyed on the property itself along with a gym and a eatery. I also appreciated the luxurious toilet articles and linens provided. Attention to detail in anticipating guest needs was refreshing and made for a overall very positive, enjoyable and uplifting experience.
View Property: Unit 1207
New Palestine, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Team members are fantastic! We left all room keys in the room and got locked out pretty late in the evening. Front desk and security acted quickly and got us in our room within minutes.
Property
This property was super clean and beautiful. We had multiple kids and the resort was perfect for adults and kids. Our children had an absolute blast. The room was very nicely cleaned and equipped with all daily necessities: TVs, extra sheets, extra beach towels, fully loaded kitchen, extra lawn chairs and even a pack n play. The room had a beautiful view! Scott was so nice and super responsive to all emails. We even stayed an extra day! Will definitely being going back to Ocean Walk and hopefully getting this room each time we visit.
View Property: Unit 2225
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Responds quickly and truly cares about the families needs first.
Property
The property is amazing and its our second year in a row and plan on coming back !
View Property: Unit 2232
Talihina, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall fantastic experience. The host was very kind & hospitable! Beautiful space, clean, and had lot of room.
View Property: Unit 2223
Branson, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Scott is so easy and great to work with.
Property
We love the condo, it is just like staying at home, but in a wonderful resort.
View Property: Unit 502
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Layout was helpful for restful nights with teenagers!
View Property: Unit 2225
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!!! Very helpful!
Property
Amazing! See you next year!
View Property: Unit 2432
EUSTIS, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! We will be back next year!
View Property: Unit 2232
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
I highly recommend Sunlit Vacation Rentals , Scott always responded with answers to my questions. We had a Great vacation.
Property
Perfect place for our family to enjoy spending time together! Views were wonderful! Accommodations were so nice and beautiful!
View Property: Unit 702
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Scott is extremely professional when it comes to any and all questions regarding booking a unit! He is quick in responding back !
Property
We always enjoy our stay at the resort! The property is clean and very spacious! We love it!
Hazlehurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2432
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
My husband had left his credit card at the bar and they were nice enough to call and let us know for him to get it at the front desk
Property
I will most definitely be recommending this place to my friends and family! Especially my friends that have children. With the water slide, splash area, pools, and lazy river my children were more than entertained. Where the hotel was located it was a super easy walk to the pier, arcade, and shops. By far the best place we have ever stayed!
View Property: Unit 808
DELTONA, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Scott Lichko was awesome! Very responsive and helpful.
Property
We love it and will continue to book the same room for Memorial Day weekend every year. Love the location and accommodations.
View Property: Unit 2225
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Check in to check out , very friendly and helpful!
Property
Very clean and organized. Beautiful views!
Temperance, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1203
WINDSOR, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
All of our questions were answered prior to our arrival. Unit was very nice and ready for us. We never had to call anyone during our stay.
Property
Beyond expectations. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this company to anyone.
View Property: Unit 2225
Ogdensburg , US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Perfect family vacation, we will definitely be back!!
View Property: Unit 711
Haslett, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1507
Solsberry, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Professional, and courteous
Property
Everything you need all within a block, Ocean, pizza, nightlife , fine dining. Shopping .
View Property: Unit 2223
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Scott was absolutely great to my grandmother and family. He went above and beyond! He was also very friendly and a great host.
Property
We booked both rooms out 2222ab and 2223ab and it was fantastic. We will be back for sure! I will be telling all my friends about it. The hotel was great, the room was great and felt as home as you could get without being at home! :)
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Scott was very helpful. We had a bit of a problem with another unit last year and Scott did everything he could to make it right. We were happy.
Property
We had a wonderful time. We had perfect weather and a perfect place to stay.
View Property: Unit 2322
Port saint lucie, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice staff , very lively, great personality no matter what time you check in. Everyone was just very nice.
Property
I love it.
View Property: Unit 2432