Guest Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo is very nice and has a wonderful view. We had plenty of room, and my 3 boys all kept saying how great they slept. The resort amenities are nice. We loved the lazy river and indoor mini golf.
View Property: Unit 2222
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great.
Property
We had a fantastic time and the amenities were more than we could have imagined. The owner was very nice and accommodating although we didnt need him to do anything because it was perfect in every way, thank you,
View Property: Unit 1604
Iowa, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
We inquired about several things, especially about the resort and local places to visit. Always greeted with a smile, and very helpful throughout the resort from check in to check out.
Property
We would definitely book again with this company, excellent customer service throughout our stay.
View Property: Unit 2432
Daytona, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and pleasant during our stay.
Property
My experience was excellent. Great Condo, at wonderful location.
View Property: Unit 2322
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222
Lady Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Property
We will definately be back again, as it was a terrific location for everyone.
View Property: Unit 2232
Tennessee, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 502
Arkansas, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906
Alma, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 502
Huntland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1207
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Scott was great to work with. He helped me find a unit that fit my families needs. He was very quick to respond when I contacted him for various reasons. An all around pleasure to deal with.
Property
The Wyndham Ocean Walk as a great property to stay at. Perfect for teenagers who like to have a little freedom since there is so much to do at the resort and within walking distance.
View Property: Unit 2430
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property manager was very accessible and handled any concerns promptly. I would definitely recommend and plan to use these services in the future.
Property
We loved our stay here. Conveniently located close to attractions. The beach was wonderful and very family friendly. I was initially a little concerned about the location as there were few reviews. Im so glad we came! We will definitely return!
View Property: Unit 2225
Auburdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 906
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Scott was very easy to work with and was extremely attentive to any questions we had. We felt very well taken care of.
Property
We had a great experience staying at Wyndham Ocean Walk. It was a beautiful property! Condo 2322 was very nice and had everything we needed.We were well pleased with our experience.
View Property: Unit 2322
Florida, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
There wasn't much to talk about as the homeaway ad was very descriptive and informative. However, whenever I had a question, it was answered quickly.
Property
We have stayed at the Oceanwalk MANY times. This unit stood out to us as it was very updated, well taken care of and family friendly. It was clean and the view was awesome. It was 4th of July week, so it was incredibly crowded and unless you ran to a pool chair when they opened the deck, you couldn't get one for most of the day. However, the room exceeded all of our expectations and we will be keeping this unit in mind for future stays.
View Property: Unit 502
Georgia, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect week. Great view, very relaxing & we couldn't have asked for better!
View Property: Unit 2430
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2224
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1604
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2322
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 1604
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Could not ask for a better customer service experience that what I received from Scott and Sunlit Vacation Rentals. I have had bad experiences in the past but this was for sure some of the best and helped to make the vacation more relaxing and enjoyable.
Property
Great location, very clean property only complaint would be with the Elevator and having to wait but that was ONLY due to the crowd at check in and when the Beach and Pool was closed due to weather and everyone trying to come in at once. It's a popular place and for very good reasons, everything you need is right there! Also the parking situation on two different nights we had to park in a garage across the street. If the rules are one space per room not sure how that happens, but then again I never asked that questions while I was there. All and all this place is awesome and I'd stay again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Unit 2432
Georgia, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
They all were very friendly and helpful
Property
We enjoyed everything about the experience and are looking forward to go back soon
View Property: Unit 2322
Flandreau, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2224
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
My experience working with Scott was excellent. He responded very quicky to my inquiries and our one and only issue with the AC was fixed promptly.
Property
We totally enjoy staying in this this unit and hope to come back again!!!! Thank you!!!
View Property: Unit 502
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit 2222